YNS Fun Friday ~Vacation!

Happy Friday everyone!  It is time for fun Friday at YNS and it is a new month so that means a new theme!  This month we are thinking about vacations!  I know I am dreaming of sun and sand, I am ready for winter to be over!

I have used Summer Fun Fhiona and the little sun from the YNS Whatnots Seasons Set One die set for my card today and a little bit of fine flowersoft for the sand!

Peg FF Feb 8

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: YNS – Summer Fun Fhiona  Ink: Black A Muse Dye ink, Copic markers  Accessories: YNS Whatnots Seasons Set one, Flower soft, Rhinestones, Pearls.

It is my Saturday today, my schedule at work has changed a little bit, so I am hoping to get into my room and do a little coloring today after grocery shopping and all that other fun stuff of course! lol  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “YNS Fun Friday ~Vacation!

Leave a Reply

