Retro Fresh Wednesday At the Farm!

Hey everyone!  Time for this month’s Retro Fresh challenge over at The Greeting Farm!  This month our theme is hearts, just in time for Valentine’s day!  Just remember to use an older (at least 6 months) stamp for this challenge.

I have used Cheeky Chat for my card today.  I stamped her on to Copic X-press it and colored with copic markers, the rest is pretty basic, if you have questions please ask and I will help.

Peg Feb retro fresh

Paper: Authentique  Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Cheeky Chat and Flutter Heart Set  Ink: A Muse black dye, copic markers  Accessories: MFT heart die-namics, Button, Jute, Glossy Accents, Stickles, Felt, Ribbon, Pearls.

Not a lot going on here today, I plan on making a big pot of spaghetti sauce for Lee and the kids and then I am off to work.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Retro Fresh Wednesday At the Farm!

Leave a Reply

