A TGF sneak peek to DIE for!!!

I am so sorry that I am late posting today, I thought I had hit schedule…  

Hey everyone!  Everyone at The Greeting Farm is so excited to finally be able to share what we have been hinting at since CHA!  We now have 4 new clear stamp sets with matching DIES!!!

I have two cards to share today using the Mini Clouds with die and the Mini Butterflies with Die, both available tomorrow!

TGF Feb release clouds

Paper:Bazzil Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Mini Clouds with Die  Ink: Close To My Heart, VersaFine  Accessories: Felt, Sticky back canvas, Ribbon, Jute, Button, Brads, Stickles.

Peg Die release

Paper: Bazzill Stamps: The Greeting Farm – Mini Butterflies and die and Mini Clouds die  Ink: Stampin’ Up, Versafine  Accessories: Copic Airbrush, Rhinestones

I will be back tomorrow for a huge TGF hop to celebrate this release!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “A TGF sneak peek to DIE for!!!

Leave a Reply

