Fun Friday with YNS!

Hello everyone!  I know, I have been missing for a long time now, I will post about what has been going on here  in a little bit, but for now it is time for Fun Friday at Your Next Stamp!  I am so happy to be stamping again, it feels like it has been years since I last made a card.

Okay, on to the challenge, this week is an open week and we can do whatever we want, so I dug through my stash and found an image that I had colored up ages ago and built my card around it.  The sentiment is a sneak peek of something fun and exciting coming to YNS May 3rd!

Peg FF April 19

Paper: Copic X-Press It blending card, Robbin’s Egg, Candy Necklace – Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Ellie Loves to Jog – Your Next Stamp  Ink: A Muse Black dye   Accessories: Puffy Cloud & Fishtail/banner dies  – Your Next Stamp Copic markers, PrismaColor pencils, Ribbon, Baker’s Twine, Prima Flower, Button, Felt, Seeing Spots Embossing folder – Cuttlebug.

I have today off, and plan on taking a little time for ME after I hit the grocery store and run a few errands.  It has been so long, but those of you who know me well know I need it.  The kids also have the day off of school and will be hanging out with friends, so it should be a good day for everyone around here.  I hope you all have a great day too and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Fun Friday with YNS!

Leave a Reply

