Ribbon Carousel Challenge #80 ~ Showers & Flowers

Please scroll down for my Your Next Stamp, Tasty Tuesday Sneak Peek card!

RCC 80

Hello again friends!  It is the final week for this month’s Showers and Flowers challenge over at the Ribbon Carousel!

For my card today I used both flowers and showers!  I stamped Rainy Day Ruby (from Sparkle Creations) onto Copic X-Press It and colored her with Copic markers, I also added a little Glossy Accents to the rain drops and puddle for more texture. I finished off the card layering a couple of Prima flowers and adding a bit of lace.

Peg April RC

Paper: My Mind’s Eye, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Rainy Day Ruby (Sparkle Creations), Sentiment (A Muse)  Ink: A Muse black dye  Accessories: Copic markers, Prima Flowers, Lace, Orange Glittered Skittles (Your Next Stamp), Rhinestones, Glossy Accents.

Okay, that is all for me today, I have to head to work but,  I will be back tomorrow with another card. Until then I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Ribbon Carousel Challenge #80 ~ Showers & Flowers

Leave a Reply

