TSG 204 ~ Sketch Challenge

Happy Saturday!  I managed to find a little time yesterday to stamp and decided to play along with this week’s There She Goes sketch challenge.  I haven’t played along with any challenges for such a long time, I figured a sketch would be perfect.

I love this Scent-sational set from TSG, it is so cute and I love all the sentiments that go with it.  I ended up rotating the sketch to work with the image and size of the sentiment.  Once I stamped the cute critter I colored him up with Copic markers and finished him off with a little dab of glossy accents on his nose.

TSG 204 sketch challenge

Paper: Pink Lemonade (Lawn Fawn), Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Scent-sational (There She Goes Clear Stamps)  Ink: A Muse Black Dye  Accessories: Copic markers, Nail heads, Yellow silk ribbon, Glossy Accents.

I am going to a local crop for a few hours today, I sounds like it will be a wonderful day and I might just get some more done!  Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “TSG 204 ~ Sketch Challenge

  1. Adorable! The floral paper makes me think of Pepe Le Pew picking flowers for his cat friend. Wonderful use of the sketch. Thanks so much for joining us at TSG!

  2. Love your happy floral papers that you paired with our cute skunk – lovely card! Thanks for playing along with us at TSG – hope you will join us for a new challenge tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

