Tasty Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday, I hope you are having a great day so far!  Time for this week’s Tasty Tuesday Challenge over at Your Next Stamp!  This is our final week with this month’s inspiration picture. Make sure you check out all the beautiful cards from the rest of the DT, I’m sure they will inspire!

Here is the inspiration picture.

TT004copy

I love the new Awesome Borders One set that was just released, they are perfect for making your own patterned paper and quick cards.

Tasy Tuesday April 30

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps:  Awesome Borders One (Your Next Stamp)  Ink: Walnut Distress Ink  Accessories: Ribbon, Prima flower, Button, Ivory Jute.

Today is my Wednesday at work, talk about confusing, I never seem to know what day it is anymore!  Oh well, as long as I can find a little time to stamp before work I am happy.

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Tasty Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

