The Sun’ll Come Out Tomorrow!

Hey everyone!  I had time to make up a card for the Kraftin’ Kimmie Facebook giveaway this week, and I just made it in time too!  I fell in love with this Little Orphan Annie stamp and had to have her, I just love how happy she is!

Peg KK Annie

Paper: Echo Park  Stamp: Little Orphan Annie (Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Copic markers, Button, Baker’s Twine, Pearls, Sewing Machine.

That’s all for me for today, hopefully I get another card or two done before I have to go back to work tomorrow!

One thought on “The Sun’ll Come Out Tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

