Fun in the Sun!

Hey everyone!  I have had this image (Eleanor) colored up for a little while now and finally got to use her for this week’s Kraftin’ Kimmie challenge #180 Fun in the sun!

I have found that lately I like to just sit and color up images. I usually have an idea of which paper I want to use so I know what colors to use on the image, but I don’t make a card right away, I have them sitting and ready to use when I need to make a card quickly.  I never used to do that, I would pick my image then the  paper and sketch and go from there.

KK Fun in the sun

Paper: Echo Park, Copic X-Press It, Bazzill Card Shoppe Stamps: Eleanor (Kraftin’ Kimmie), Sentiment (A Muse)  Ink: A Muse Dye ink  Accessories: Copic markers, Sequins, Bakers Twine, Sewing machine.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

 

3 thoughts on “Fun in the Sun!

Leave a Reply

