RCC 81 ~ Celebrate!

Happy Tuesday everyone!  It is the last week of our Celebrations challenge at the Ribbon Carousel!

I made this birthday card a little while ago for my dear friend Sparkle, I haven’t given it to her yet, but I will soon.  We are getting together for a fun crafty girls weekend in a couple of weeks.  I can’t wait!!!

RC May Celebration

Paper: Basic Grey, Copic X-Press It, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Hula Girl Lucy (Sparkle Creations Rubber Stamps)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Copic markers, Pearls, Baker’s Twine, Prima flower, button, Stickles.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

