Relax

Hey everyone!  I have another fun digi image, Alicia Loves Reading, to share with you from Alicia’s Little shop.  I love to read, but if I don’t have the time to sit down and read the whole book I won’t start.  I get so involved in the story that I don’t want to do anything until I finish it!

Alicia week 3

Paper:My Mind’s Eye Image/Stamps: Alicia Loves Reading (Alicia’s Little Shop), Scene Sentiments (Your Next Stamp)  Ink: A Muse Accessories: Copic markers, Ribbon, Twine, Prima Flower, Button.

I have been crazy busy around here this week, and this weekend is looking about the same!  I really hope that I can find a time to stamp soon, I need to get inky!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Relax

Leave a Reply

