Krafty Guest Contest!!!

Hey everyone!  I know I haven’t been around much the last little bit, but school will be out soon and I really hope I will be stamping more!  Anyways, there is a contest going on right now over at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and the prize is a guest dt spot!  I knew I would throw my hat in the ring right away for a chance to play with the design team for a month!

I stamped the lovely Margarita onto Copic X-Press It paper with Brilliance ink, I knew I was going to use stickles on the image and did not want the ink to smear and bleed.  I then colored it with my copic markers and finished it off with the stickles and lots of glossy accents for her inner tube.

KK gdt tryout

Paper: Echo Park, Copic X-Press it, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Margarita & Beachy Sentiments (Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps)  Ink: Brilliance, Versafine (for the sentiment)  Accessories: Copic markers, Stickles, Glossy Accents, Nesties, Sequins, Sewing machine.

Now to hold my breath and hope that I make the 2nd round of the contest, but even if I don’t I still had a great time making up the card and playing with my new stamps!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Krafty Guest Contest!!!

Leave a Reply

