Happy Beach-day!

Happy Friday everyone!  It is the last week of this month’s sketch/inspiration picture challenge over on the YNS challenge blog.  I stuck with the sketch again this week and used the adorable new Austin stamp along with the Island fun whatnot dies and wave border die for my card today.

Peg Fun Friday June 28

Paper: Echo Park, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Austin (Your Next Stamp)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Island Fun dies and Wave die (Your Next Stamp), Glossy Accents, Brads.

I will be working this long weekend, but hopefully I will find a little time to stamp if I am not too worn out!  I hope you all have a great  weekend and thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Happy Beach-day!

Leave a Reply

