YNS Fun Friday ~ Talk Nerdy To Me!

Hey everyone!  It is time for a brand new Fun Friday Challenge at YNS!  We have a new sketch and inspiration photo for you, hop on over to the YNS Challenge Blog and check it out!

I could not resist using one of my all time favorite images, Geek but Unique along with the new Smarty Pants Clear Set, for today’s card.  He always reminds me of my oldest son.  🙂

Peg FF Sept 6

Paper: MME, Copic X-Press it, Bazzill Card Shoppe, PTI cardstock  Stamps: Geek but UniqueSmarty Pants (YNS)  Ink: A Muse black dye, Memento, VersaFine  Accessories: Back to School Whatnot dies & Fishtail Banner die (YNS), Glossy Accents, Enamel dots.
I have today off and I plan to spend as much time stamping as I can before all the kids get home from school.  Kieran is coming home from University to get more stuff  this weekend too.  I have missed him like crazy, but I know he is having a great time!  
I hope you all have a great day!
2 thoughts on “YNS Fun Friday ~ Talk Nerdy To Me!

Leave a Reply

