YNS Fun Friday ~ Time To Celebrate!

Happy Friday everyone!  It is time for Fun Friday at Your Next Stamp we are on week 3 of this month’s sketch/inspiration photo challenge.  Have you had a chance to play along yet, there is still lots of time!

This week I have used the sketch for my inspiration.  I was digging for a last-minute birthday card the other day and realized that I have none in my stash!  So for the next little while you might see a bunch of birthday cards so that I have one when I need one!

*Edited to add – I have used the sketch from AUGUST for today’s card, DOH!  You can see the CURRENT sketch here.

Peg Fun Friday Sept 20

Paper: Basic Grey, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It Stamps: Flying High Fhiona, Pop the Bubbly sentiment (YNS)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Circle Nesties, Enamel dots, Stickles, Glossy Accents.

I am working most of the weekend, but hopefully I will find a little crafty time in there too!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

