Ribbon Carousel Challenge ~ Back To School

Hello again everyone!  It is week 4 of the Ribbon Carousel Challenge and this month’s theme has been back to school.  But before I get to my card it is time for me to say goodbye.  I want say a HUGE thank you to Corinna for having me on her team for the last year and a bit, I have had a wonderful time working with you and the rest of the team.  I will miss you all, but will still see you all around blog land I am sure.

I have been really liking CAS cards the last little while and find myself drifting in that direction with my own  creations quite often.  Today’s card is a good example of what I am liking right now.

Peg Sept RCC

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, SU! CS  Stamps: Smarty Pants (YNS)  Ink: Memento  Accessories: EK Success Border punch, Ribbon, Twine, Button, Enamel Dots, paper clip.

That is all for me today, I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Ribbon Carousel Challenge ~ Back To School

Leave a Reply

