Farm Fresh Friday ~ Thankful

Happy Friday everyone!  It is Farm Fresh Friday at The Greeting Farm and today’s theme is Thankful.  But I have a sad announcement to make before I get to my card.  I have decided that it is time for me to step down from the Farm.  It has been an AMAZING 2 years, a dream come true for me, but it is time to move on.  I am so thankful that I have been given the opportunity to work with so many wonderful and talented women over this time, and have made some truly special friendships.  Thank you Marie and Jessica for having me, I love you both!

Okay, onto my card for today.  When I originally picked the theme for this week’s challenge I was thinking more of Canadian Thanksgiving that is coming up  in a couple of weeks, not my leaving, but I think it worked out very well.

TGF Thankful

Paper: Simple Stories, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Royal Cutie Pies & Blush Thanks (TGF)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Prima Flowers, Button, Twine, Stickles, Nesties.

Kieran is coming home from school for the weekend, so I will be busy cooking and visiting.  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Farm Fresh Friday ~ Thankful

Leave a Reply

