Kraftin’ Kimmie Anything Goes Challenge!

Hey everyone! I thought I would pop in real quick and share a card I made over the weekend for the current Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge.

I used the adorable I {heart} You by Rachelle Anne Miller to make a pretty Valentine for someone special!  I love how the balloon with the glossy accents on it pops and how the bunny fur turned out!

Peg KK anything goes

Paper: Bo Bunny, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: I {heart} You (Kraftin’ Kimmie)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Glossy Accents, Stickles, Brads.

I am off to work, I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Kraftin’ Kimmie Anything Goes Challenge!

  1. WHOAH! I’m so proud of you lol This is such an adorable card and the way you made the fur look on the bunny, I just want to pet him! LOL

Leave a Reply

