YNS Inspiration Post ~ Thankssss!

Hey everyone!  We are starting something new this month over on the YNS blog, on the 22nd of each month we will be doing a little inspiration post featuring some older sets that we love but might be a little neglected by all the new stuff each month!  I love it when I go back and look at my stamps and see one I haven’t used in a while that I love, and it inspires me to get inky! You can always find more inspiration on our YNS Facebook page, YNS Pinterest page and our challenge blog.

For my card today I have used Monty the Snake to make a fun thank you card, something I am lacking in my stash of cards right now.

Peg YNS Jan 22

Paper: Echo Park – Happy Camper, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press it  Stamps:  Monty the Snake (YNS)  Ink: A Muse Black Dye ink  Accessories: Twine, Button, Brads, Stickles, Glossy Accents.

Karen also has a special deal for you,to celebrate Baby Jessica’s arrival, from now until the end of the month in the YNS Store.  Use the online code YNSJAN22SD for 15% off of your entire order, including sale items!!!  Karen will post pictures of Jessica soon!

Jan 22 Special Deal badge

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

