What’s Shakin’ Bacon!

Hey everyone!  I woke up this morning wanting to make a card for a co-workers birthday (he loves adores WORSHIPS bacon) but could not think of anything until I saw THIS tutorial over on SCS!  Talk about timing! It is perfect for the card I wanted to make and got started right away.  

The bacon was so easy to make, and It made me hungry just making it! I kept the card super simple so the bacon could shine and added the sentiment from the Gordon the Pig sentiment from Your Next Stamp. 

Steve Bday card

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Gordon the Pig (YNS) Ink: VersaFine  Accessories: Copic markers, Ribbon.

I really can’t wait to drop this card off later today, I hope he likes it!  Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “What’s Shakin’ Bacon!

Leave a Reply

