Kraftin’ Kimmie Round 2 Guest DT Contest ~ Kim Loves PINK

Hey all!  I was super excited to find out I had made it to round 2 in the Kraftin’ Kimmie guest DT contest.  I had such a great time playing along with Kim and the rest of the Krafty gals back in September that I had to try again. The challenge or theme for this round is ‘Kim LOVES pink’.  I always seem to have a really hard time coloring with pinks, I love the color, I’m not sure why but I find it really hard.

For this round I used Little Orphan Annie and used LOTS of shades of pink! I am actually really happy with out it turned out considering pink does not like me.  LOL

Hello sunshine

Paper: Basic Grey, SU!, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamp: Little Orphan Annie (Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Prima Flowers, YNS gumdrops, Sewing machine. 

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Kraftin’ Kimmie Round 2 Guest DT Contest ~ Kim Loves PINK

  1. Hello,

    Gorgeous card. I love the stamp choice and adorable flowers.

    I am also in the Kraftin Kimmie Guest Designer Contest and I wanted to wish you good luck! Good Luck!

    best wishes, Becky

Leave a Reply

