Zoom! Zoom!

Hey everyone!  I was finally feeling better yesterday, after this darn flu that has been making the rounds, and sat down to make a card for Kraftin’ Kimmie’sWonderful Wednesday Challenge!

I used Let the Good Times Roll set along with the current sketch at Seize the Sketch.  I did change it up a little bit, but you can still see it!  I also played around using some pastel pencils for the shading after I finished using my Copic markers, I love the look it gives the finished image.

Zoom Zoom

Paper: I {Heart} Summer (Simple Stories), Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Let the Good Times Roll (Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Button, Twine, Black Gumdrops (YNS), Smooch Glitz, Glossy Accents, Copic markers, Pastel Pencils.

That’s all for me today, hopefully I will be back in a day or two with another card to share!

5 thoughts on “Zoom! Zoom!

Leave a Reply

