KKS Challenge #233 ~ You Say It’s Your Birthday!

Hey everyone! It is time for this week’s new challenge at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and I am this week’s Krafty Hostess! And my challenge is called YOU SAY IT’S YOUR BIRTHDAY!!? So create a card, scrapbook page or altered item with a Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamp that is for a birthday celebration!! Pull out those fabby stamps and play along! Have some krafty fun and join us this week!!

For my card this week I have used I {heart} You with the sentiment from Brigette (I think she is sold out right now) along with some cute Doodlebug paper to make a fun birthday card!  I stamped the pink balloon twice and popped it up for extra dimension before coating it in glossy accents.

Peg Challenge 233

 

Paper: Sugar Shoppe -Doodlebug, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: I {Heart} You & sentiment from Brigette (KKS)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Prima flowers, Enamel dots, Memory box scroll die, Pearls, Stickles, Glossy Accents.

Don’t forget that we’ve got LOTS of fabulous stamp sets on SALE in our FRUGAL FRIDAY SPECIALS this weekend at 25-50% OFF!!! We’ve also got a huge SALE on our Kaisercraft paper pads right NOW!! Happy shoppin’!

Also, would YOU like to win a Krafty Girl Guest Spot?? Well, just go HERE to get all the details on how YOU could join the Krafty Girls and I for a month of Krafty FUN!! You only have until TONIGHT at MIDNIGHT to enter!!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

