KKS Wonderful Wednesday!

Hey everyone!  Sorry my post is up late, my days are all messed up and well, I goofed!  Welcome to the last Wonderful Wednesday challenge for August and we hope you can play along!! As always….it’s ANYTHING GOES!! Break out your Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and get krafty!!

I really can’t wait for fall to get here, I know it means things will be cold and snow is on the way (yuck!) but this summer has been crazy busy and I can’t wait to get back into a routine!  So for today’s card I wanted to do something that feels like fall.  I used this adorable image from Hey there, Punkin’! that I coloured up with pastel pencils and used fall colours.

Hey there punkin'

Paper: Basic Grey, Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamps: Hey there, Punkin’! (KKS)  Ink: Walnut Distress Ink, Versafine Accessories: Prima flowers, Ribbon, Twine.

I hope you all have a wonderful Krafty day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

