KKS Challenge #253 ~ Let It Snow!

Hey everyone! Welcome back for another fabulously FUN challenge at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps!! We always enjoy your creations so be sure to submit them so you can WIN a $10 gift card to the Shop!! Show us your stuff!!

Sat Challenge

This week our hostess is Krafty Girl, KIMMIE!! Her challenge is LET IT SNOW!!! So create a card, scrapbook page or altered item with a Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamp or any other stamp and be sure to use the idea of snow, snow embellishments, images with snow, fluffy stuff, white stuff etc. to get you going!!! Pull out those fabby stamps and play along! Have some krafty fun and join us this week and don’t forget to check out all the great samples from the rest of the team!!

Now I’m sure you all know by now, if you have been visiting me for any length of time, that I REALLY don’t like snow!  I live where we get it for about 3 -4 months of the year and it drives me crazy!!! LOL  I have to say, it does LOOK pretty, but if I have to go out, I don’t like it one bit.  BUT on cards, I like it and have so much fake snow and glitter and snowflake things it isn’t funny, so I had to play along with this week’s challenge!  I coloured up this sweet polar bear from the Go With the Flow set and then added LOTS of glitter and bling.

Peg KKS Let it snow #253

Paper: MME, Simon Says CS, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamp: Go With The Flow (KKS)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Brads, Silver Snowflakes, Stickles, Glitter Ritz glitter, Glossy Accents, Fun Flock.

I hope you all have a great weekend and thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

