KKS Challenge #255 ~ CAS!

Hey everyone!  Welcome back for this week’s Kraftin’ Kimmie Challenge!  This week’s challenge is CLEAN AND SIMPLE and our hostess is Tracy! We always enjoy your creations so be sure to submit them so you can WIN a $10 gift card to the Shop!! Pull out those fabby stamps and play along! Have some krafty fun and join us this week and don’t forget to check out all the great samples from the rest of the team!!

Sat Challenge

 

I have been really attracted to CAS cards for the last while so I was eager to play along and see what I could do.  I have used Lucas from the Christmas Cheer set.  I figured out the layout I wanted, stamped my image and sentiment and then coloured him up!  I love how he turned out and how easy this card will be to mail!!!  I love all my embellishments, but boy do my cards get pricey to mail.

KKS CAS #255

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Christmas Cheer (KKS) Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Fake snow

Don’t forget about this week’s BIG frugal Friday sale going on in the Kraftin’ Kimmie Shop right NOW!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “KKS Challenge #255 ~ CAS!

  1. So cute Peggy and perfectly CAS! Love how you colored the nose on this image and the wonderful furry cap.

Leave a Reply

