Thank You Snow Beary Much

Hey everyone!  Guess what?  I am your hostess for this week’s Wonderful Wednesday challenge over at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps!  And as always it is anything goes!

I have used the super sweet and adorable Snow Much Love set that was just release on Saturday for my card today along with this sweet Frosty Friends paper from Doodlebug that is in the shop as well! I think that they pair so perfectly and I am loving all the purple right now!

Wonderful Wednesday Nov 19

paper: Frosty Friends (Doodlebug), Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Snow Much Love (KKS)  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Snowflakes, Purple gumdrops, silver brads, distress stickles.

I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

