Kraftin’ Kimmie Wonderful Wednesday!

Hey everyone!  It is time once again for this week’s Wonderful Wednesday challenge at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps!  This week our hostess is Deborah and as always it is anything goes!

I decided to try the white line stamping technique, with the sweet Christmas Cheer set, that I have been seeing all over the place, it took a couple of tries but I think I figured it out!  I just need to pick up some new white embossing powder, the one I have now is getting pretty old and not melting or sticking so well anymore.

WW Dec 17

Paper: Echo Park, Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Christmas Cheer (KKS) Ink: A Muse, VersaMark  Accessories: Snowflake dies, Glittery Gumdrops, Embossing powder.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

