Drunken Stampers Challenge #4 ~Fabric

Happy Saturday!  The challenge this week over at the Drunken Stampers is to use fabric on your card, ribbon does not count but you can use that too!

I have been wanting to try stamping on fabric  for a little while now and knew exactly what I wanted to do and use.  I had to dig all the way to the back of the crafty closet to find one of my first CTMH stamp sets, this was the most dangerous part of the card!  LOL  Once I had recovered from the avalanche of stamps and ribbon, the card came together just as I had imagined it.  😀

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: CTMH  Ink: CTMH, Distress Ink  Accessories: Crate Words rub on, Cuttlebug, Muslin, Fiskars punch, Twill, Jute, BG buttons, Kaiser pearls, Stickles.

I can’t wait to see what you all come up with this week, there are so many things that you can do with fabric!

I hope you have a great Saturday and thanks for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Drunken Stampers Challenge #4 ~Fabric

  1. Love this. I like to make cards with fabric so will give this a try. I make lots of small x-stitch pictures to use on cards.

Leave a comment