Wonderful Wednesday

Hey everyone!  Welcome back for another Wonderful Wednesday challenge at Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps!  As always it is anything goes as long as you use a Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamp on your card or project!

I can’t wait until the end of the month, when I get to get away for a few days and visit friends, so I decided to use Myriam from Switzerland and make a little holiday card to send someone!  I coloured her up with Copics and pastel pencils (why I didn’t start using these beauties sooner I will never know!) for a little more shading.  I kept the card simple, like always, and finished it off with flowers and enamel dots.

Peg WW May 7

paper: Simple Stories, Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  stamps: Myriam from Switzerland (KKS)  ink: A Muse  accessories: Prima flowers, Brown Gumdrops, Copic markers, Pastel Pencils.

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

Leave a comment