Feel Better Soon

Happy Friday!  I am so happy that it is the weekend, time for some serious play!  Liam was thrilled by all of the lovely comments that you left for him, so much so that he went back up stairs to start working on his next card to share with you!  Today’s card is for the Friday Hanna Challenge  over at SCS.  The challenge is a colour one, something I don’t normally do, but I thought that it might be fun.  The colours are burgundy, pink and yellow!  I’m not a big fan of yellow, so this was a challenge for me.

100_2257

I’m still not sure about the yellow bedding, but I like the rest of the card.  I think that this one is pretty self explanatory, but if you have questions let me know and I will answer them for you.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamps: Hanna, CTMH  Ink: Versafine  Accessories:Imaginisce flower, SU! build a brad, Nestabilities, Prismacolor pencils, oms, twill ribbon, Cuttlebug Flower dot folder, pop dots.

I’m not sure what I am going to do today, probably some housework, I have lots of laundry to catch up on and then play.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

10 thoughts on “Feel Better Soon

  1. Adorable…the mooose is SO cute…and I like the yellow blanket…it picks up the yellow center in the flower.

Leave a comment