Enjoy!

Happy Tuesday!  My dear friend Tiffanny will be going to Hawaii soon for a big family vacation so I thought I would make her a little going away card and Hula Anya is perfect!  I also used Friday Sketchers sketch #112  for my card.

Paper: Bo Bunny  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, CTMH sentiment  Ink: Amuse, Copic markers  Accessories: Jute, Prima flower, Bo Bunny brads.

I have a little running around to do today and a trip to the local library with the kids for a little summer reading.  I think I am going to look for something light for on the beach too, any suggestions?

Have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

9 thoughts on “Enjoy!

  1. This is perfect for someone going to Hawaii!! It’s beautiful!

    I wish I had a nice light book to recommend but lately mine have been decent but deep!

  2. Ohhh you made me a Hawaii card – how nice!!!
    Love that paper – still have some to use, but will save it for Hawaii pics!

Leave a comment