A quick Valentine

Happy Saturday!  Our plans changed and the family could not come up for a visit so we are alone this weekend.  It’s okay, it gives me time to get ready for the week and a little stamping!  Hopefully they will be able to get up in February! 

100_2182

I made this 4×4 card in just a few minutes, it was really very easy. I stamped the heart with pigment ink and embossed with iridescent embossing powder.  I then punched it out and matted it.  I used the Swiss dot folder in the Cuttlebug for the background and finished it off with ribbon and rhinestones.

Paper: Bazzill  Stamp: Doodlebug  Ink: Adirondack pigment  Other: Iridescent ep, mini rhinestones, satin ribbon, Cuttlebug, Nestabilities, pop dots.

I hope you all have a great day!  Thanks for stopping by.

peg_signature

7 thoughts on “A quick Valentine

Leave a comment