You Make Life Sweet!

Hey everyone!  I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, we had a great weekend with my Mom and Step Dad here with us.  I finally got a little time to stamp yesterday while the boys were off playing all the new video games.

I was sorting through a bunch of my stuff and realized I haven’t used my Fancy Miss Anya’s in ages.  Really, I wish there were more hours in a day to play with all the stamps in my stash!  I also used the December Sketch for you to try for my card today.

Paper: Echo Park  Stamps: The Greeting Farm, A Muse sentiment  Ink: A Muse, Copic markers  Accessories: Prima Flowers, Pearls.

I am going to try and get a little more time in my room today, I want to get a few cards done before school starts again next week!  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “You Make Life Sweet!

Leave a comment