Wonderful Wednesday!

Welcome to the first Wonderful Wednesday challenge for August and we hope you can play along!! As always….it’s ANYTHING GOES!! Break out your Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and get krafty!!

I have gone very simple with today’s card and used Koala-ty Friends that was just released!  I think this image is so sweet, it could be used for birthdays or a new baby or just about anything I think!

koala-ty friend

Paper: Basic Grey , PTI cs, Bazzill Card Shoppe, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Koala-ty Friends  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Seam Binding, Nesties.

Did you know that we released THREE new rubber stamp sets for July??! You have until this Sunday to grab them all together in the July Gimme Kimmies Kit at a discount!! Or you can buy them individually too! I’ve also just posted a NEW RELEASE video where you can check out all the new sets and see some fabulous samples to inspire you!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!