YNS August Sneak Peeks Are Here!

Hey everyone!!!  It is time for the August Sneak Peeks at Your Next Stamp!  And it is a special month for us, it is YNS’s 5th Birthday Celebration!!!  I hope you are all ready for some amazing stamps and great deals to help celebrate! You can find all the sneak peek information HERE on the YNS blog.  Now go grab a cup of coffee and enjoy!

I have been busy canning this summer so the set I have to share with you today is just perfect, especially if you are gifting some of your treats to friends. I used the fun Mason Jar set to make a tag for my Tequilla Sunrise Pepper Jelly and topped it off with a fun ribbon that matches.

Peg Jars

Paper: Bazzill Card Shoppe  Stamp: Mason Jars (YNS) Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Ribbon

Make sure you come back tomorrow for our birthday hop, you won’t want to miss it!