Another Quick Valentine Card

Happy Tuesday!  How has your day been so far?  I have spent  way too much time playing and not enough time on the housework.  Sadly I have very little to show for it other than a bunch of parts of cards.  I was able to come up with this quick card, I’m thinking it would be okay for Lee as it’s not too girly girl.

000_0325

There is nothing hard or that needs a ‘How I did it’ description, it is a quick and simple card.  I do think that it is missing something, but everything I tried looked wrong so it will stay as it is until I figure it out.

Paper: Bazzill,  Stamp: Verve  Ink: Memento, Versamark  Other:Sakura glitter pen, Bazzill flower, SEI button, brown floss, Ghost heart, Fine detail ep, sticker ribbon,  pop dots.

Well I guess that I had better go and get caught up on my laundry and all that fun stuff.  The boys are back to school and I am back to work tonight.  I hope that you all have a great week, and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

7 thoughts on “Another Quick Valentine Card

Leave a comment