Feel Better Soon

Happy Wednesday!    My card today is for a friends little girl who had to have surgery the other day.  Everything is okay, but I wanted to make her a cute little card.

Feel Better Soon Anya

It was a simple and quick card to put together, I just printed off my image, heat set it with my embossing tool and then coloured it with Copic markers.  I matted everything and then used my paper piercer around all the edges.

Paper:Bazzill, Pink Paislee  Stamp:CTMH (Say It In Stlye)  Image: The Greeting Farm (Alice Anya)  Ink: Memento (Rich Cocoa) Accessories:Kaiser Pearls, Satin ribbon, Copic markers.

I’d better get going, I have a bunch of errands to do this afternoon.  I hope you have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

8 thoughts on “Feel Better Soon

  1. Awww Peggy, you are so sweet!! That is a cute card! Thanks for thinking of Hannah!

Leave a comment