Be Mine

Happy Wednesday!  Wow, where has this week gone?  I guess I have just been super busy with regular everyday stuff, but it still seems to be going fast.  I also have some exciting news, but can’t share it just yet! 

100_2316

I used the Mojo Monday  sketch for today’s card and had lots of fun with it.  I stamped Changito in Versafine ink and heat set it before colouring him with Copic markers.  I used the Swiss dot folder for the red cardstock and the long scalloped rectangle Nestabilities for the black mat.  I cut the acetate heart by hand and then embossed it with the D’vine swirls Cuttlebug folder.  I finished it off with some mini rhinestones along the scalloped edge for a little added bling.

Paper:Bazzill Stamps:Changito (Stampendous), Say It In Style (CTMH)  Ink: Versafine  Accessories:Nestabilities, Swiss Dots and D’vine Swirls (Cuttlebug), Copic markers, Prima flower, Acetate, mini rhinestones, Satin ribbon, SU! slot punch, Button, Brown Floss, pop dots.

The boys will be home from school soon and I have some more chores that need to get done.  I hope you have a great afternoon and as always, thanks for stopping by!

peg_signature

10 thoughts on “Be Mine

Leave a comment