YNS January Sneak Peek!!!

Hey everyone!  It is time for this month’s sneak peeks at Your Next Stamp!  Check out the YNS blog for everyone that is sharing today.

unnamed

I have used Tobi’s Bear Hugs today, isn’t she just adorable with her big teddy bear?!

peg yns peek

Paper: Crate Paper, Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Tobi’s Bear Hugs (YNS)  Ink: A Muse, Memento  Accessories: Sparkly Pink Gumdrops, Prima flowers, Wooden Heart button, twine.

I will be back tomorrow with the YNS new release hop!  I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

KKS Tutorial time!

Hey everyone!  It is my turn over on the Kraftin’ Kimmie blog to share a tutorial.  This week I am sharing how I airbrush backgrounds!  I hope you can hop on over and check it out!

Here is the finished card for the tutorial using the Cave kids set, all the details are on the KKS blog!

kks tutorial

Paper: Crate Paper – Kiss Kiss  Stamps: Cave Kids  Ink: A Muse  Accessories: Prima flowers, Gumdrops

I hope you all have a great day!