KKS Wonderful Wednesday!

Hey everyone! It’s Wonderful Wednesday time!! We hope you can play along!! As always….it’s ANYTHING GOES!! Break out your Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and get krafty!!

ww graphic

For my card today I decided I wanted an older feel, but still quick and simple so I went with the fun new All Steamed Up set, perfect for what I wanted to do.

Pegg WW Jan 28

Paper: Bazzill, Copic X-Press It Stamps: All Steamed Up (KKS) Ink: Memento Accessories: Prima Flowers, Brown Gumdrops, Fiskars punch, Ribbon.

Are you joining us on Saturday for Kimmie’s Birthday & 2000 friends celebration BASH?? It’s an all day party with challenges, prizes, chatter & hanging with your Krafty friends!!! Head on over to the Krafty Friends FB Page for all of the deets!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!