YNS January Feature Day

Hey everyone!  It is time for the YNS monthly feature day, this month the theme is Valentines/Love!  Check out the YNS blog for all the details and to see all the amazing samples from the design team!

I decided to play with the super cute set, Sweet and Cool, to make a fun, non-traditional Valentine! After I coloured up the the little bee, I added a smile and some googly eyes.

bee mine

Paper: Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Sweet and Cool Ink: A Muse Accessories: Stickles, Googly eyes, Sakura Glaze pen

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!

KKS Wonderful Wednesday!

Hey everyone! It’s Wonderful Wednesday time!! We hope you can play along!! As always….it’s ANYTHING GOES!! Break out your Kraftin’ Kimmie Stamps and get krafty!!

Wonderful Wednesday

I am just having a blast playing with the newest set of sentiments, Words of Inspiration, by Krafty girl Becky that were just release on the weekend!  I decided to pair it up with Let the Good Times Roll to create my card for today.

peg ww jan 21

Paper: Echo Park, Bazzill, Copic X-Press It  Stamps: Words of Inspiration & Let the Good Times Roll (KKS) Ink: A Muse, Memento  Accessories: Gumdrops, Glossy Accents

If you haven’t already, be sure to pop in to the Krafty store for all of the NEW January Release stamps as well as some new goodies!!

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!