Your Next Stamp January DT Dare ~ Red & White CAS

Hey everyone!  It is time for this month’s Your Next Stamp DT Dare challenge!  This month the theme is CAS using red and white!

For my card today, I decided to get messy and dig out my alcohol ink and embossing powder to create with the Heart Ink Splatter stamp that was just released this week!  I started by inking up the glossy cardstock with alcohol ink and then stamped the image in versamark and then embossing with white embossing powder.  I finished up stamping the sentiment and adding a f

Peg YNS CAS red & white

Paper: Bazzill, Glossy Cardstock  Stamps: Heart Ink Splatter & Little Darling Aimee (YNS)  Ink: VersaMark, Archival  Accessories: Glittery White Gumdrops, Alcohol ink, white embossing powder

I hope you all have a great day and thanks for stopping by!